Mr James Pullen

Chairman

James.Pullen@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Chairman, Sports Field & Pavilion, Allotments

Mr Simon Cox

Vice Chairman

Simon.Cox@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Vice Chairman, Finance

Mr Toby Banks

Councillor

toby.banks@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Recreation Ground, Village Hall Committee, Swimming Pool Representative

Mr Peter Cushion

Councillor

peter.cushion@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Recreational Ground, Swimming Pool Representative

Mr Philip Horsington

Councillor

philip.horsington@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Finance, Highways

Ms Alex Perham

Councillor

alex.perham@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Rights of Way Representative, Village Hall Committee

Mr Steve Readwin

Councillor

stephen.readwin@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Police Liaison Officer

Mr Geoff Stone

Councillor

geoff.stone@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Highways, Chairman of the Village Hall Committee

Mr David Trott

Councillor

david.trott@tintinhull.net

Responsibilities: Sports Field & Pavillion, Youth Club Representative